Meet Our Staff

Leadership Team

Ruth Crimmins

Assistant Principal of Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment Learning Center Director

email icon rcrimmins@ilcp.org

Marlene Tres

Early Childhood Director & Preschool Teacher

email icon ecdirector@ilcp.org

Sofie Dzik

Sofie Dzik

Director of Marketing & Admissions
email icon sdzik@ilcp.org

Administrative Team

Rosie Fink
Rosie Fink
School Office Coordinator

email icon rfink@ilcp.org

Beth Conklin
Beth Conklin
School Office Admin. Assistant

email icon bconklin@ilcp.org

Image Coming Soon
Tanya Roth
School Office Admin. Assistant

email icon troth@ilcp.org

Gabrielle Casillas
Gabriela Casillas
Rathe
Bill Rathe
Human Resources Coordinator & Liability Generalist

email icon hr@ilcp.org

Early Childhood Teachers

Marlene Tres

Marlene Tres

Early Childhood Director & Preschool Teacher

Half Day
email icon ecdirector@ilcp.org

Stephanie Woell

PreSchool & Prekindergarten Teacher

Half Day
email icon swoell@ilcp.org

Dori Campbell

Prekindergarten Teacher

Half Day
email icon dcampbell@ilcp.org

Gabrielle Casillas

Emily Ratliff

Preschool Teacher

Full Day
email icon eratliff@ilcp.org

Mrs Reuter

Jori Reuter

Preschool Teacher

Full Day
email icon jreuter@ilcp.org

K-8 Teachers

Nicola Llloyd

Nicola Lloyd

Full Day Kindergarten Teacher

email icon nlloyd@ilcp.org

Kristy Heimsoth

Partial Day Kindergarten Teacher

email icon kheimsoth@ilcp.org

Mrs Nordman

Diane Nordman

1st Grade Teacher

email icon dnordman@ilcp.org

Gabrielle Casillas

Paula Schroeder

2nd Grade Teacher

email icon pschroeder@ilcp.org

Mrs Stitt

Sue Stitt

3rd Grade Teacher

email icon sstitt@ilcp.org

Mrs Rathe

Cheryl Rathe

4th Grade Teacher

email icon crathe@ilcp.org

Mrs Nordman

Sonja Ruppel

5th Grade Teacher & Middle School Transition

email icon sruppel@ilcp.org

Mrs Sandusky

Karen Sandusky

Spanish, Math, IT Director & Middle School Department Chair

email icon ksandusky@ilcp.org

Nicola Llloyd

Dave Saunders

History, Religion & 6th Grade Homeroom

email icon dsaunders@ilcp.org

Mrs Henderson

Diane Henderson

Math, Language Arts & 8th Grade Homeroom

email icon dhenderson@ilcp.org

Becky Talizin

Becky Talizin

Science, Math & 7th Grade Homeroom

email icon btalizin@ilcp.org

Multi-Grade Team

Mr Moritz

Joel Moritz

PE Teacher & Extended School Supervision Director

email icon jmoritz@ilcp.org

Image Coming Soon
Nicole Mathes
Summer Camp Director

email icon discoverycamp@ilcp.org